Skip to content

Up & Running

January 14, 2011

Okay – I think I have all my new graphics installed and all my links are up and running again. I haven’t posted since 2009, but it looks like everything is ready for me to hop back into it.

However, I have to be at work in just a couple of minutes, so this will have to do as my first new post of the new year.

It’s good to be back.

I wonder if anyone I knew back then is still online today.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2011 22:08

    Creepily, you’re still in my RSS feed-list, so I’ve been getting all these updates and being confused and so forth. 😉

    Maybe I should change my name from Cat. to Pack-Rat. since I never clean out the feeds. I am quite pleased at the prospect of your return, however. Yippee!

  2. January 14, 2011 22:13

    Yeah, I’m kinda excited to be getting back into it as well. Less excited with the way wordpress is randomly acting up today, freezing up and not letting me upload images to my posts.

    grumble grumble

    Of course, if I go off blogging for a year I guess I can’t complain when you come back and find everything has rusted shut in my absence.

  3. January 14, 2011 22:43

    Yeah, I was wondering why old posts kept showing up in my feed reader. I was hoping that it meant you were going to start blogging again. Good to see you back.

  4. January 15, 2011 00:06

    Good to be back.

  5. January 18, 2011 00:10

    Great to see you’re still moving…

    • January 18, 2011 07:41

      Glad to be moving . . . I’ve almost learned to ignore the near constant twitching.

Leave a Reply

