Skip to content

my wife

February 14, 2008

my wife is hands down the most amazing person i know.

*and the catJuggler’s audience lets out a collective groan*

yeah, i know, you have all heard this before. it’s nothing new. i love my wife and i’m sorry if that bores you.

but see, for me, it is new. every day it is new. every day i find some small new thing to be fascinated with. every day i find i love her a little bit more. sometimes because of something she does or says or some way she shows me she loves me.

some days because she’s done something horrible and i find myself cherishing her humanity, seeing the pain and frustration that caused her to lash out, and wanting to make things better.

and some days she’s just too cute not to love.

my wife is an amazing woman.

she’s sexy, she’s funny, she’s smart, she’s confident, she’s . . .

she’s everything.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 14, 2008 06:34

    sweet!!! I can’t wait to read it!!!

Leave a Reply

