Skip to content

and i heard him exclaim as he rolled out of sight, merry lolling to all and to all a good lol

February 6, 2008

for all my gaming friends
Photobucket


for all my folked up friends

Photobucket

for all my self righteous frends

Photobucket
for everybody who refuses to let the eighties die

Photobucket

for all you no tell motelers

Photobucket
for the little guys with big buddies

Photobucket

for the technically challenged

Photobucket
for all you silver tongued casanovas

Photobucket

for the brat-prince in all of us
Photobucket
for all the short bus kids

Photobucket

um . . . i don’t know who this is for. but you know who you are. and it’s okay if you never come comment on my blog.

Photobucket
for all the moms out there

Photobucket

for darwin

Photobucket
okay, not gonna lie, this one is just for me

Photobucket

and this one is for cvRick . . . and never looking back

Photobucket

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2008 15:19

    I was fine and enjoying it until the end. Then the Mountain Dew exited through my nose and I have to clean it off my desk. Thanks.

    nice.

  2. February 6, 2008 16:40

    i’m here to help. nasal passages should regularly be flushed with carbonated beverages for optimal nasal health

Leave a Reply

