Skip to content

best wife ever

February 5, 2008

so as many of you i’m sure already know (or at least can imagine), i’m not the easiest person to live with. but my wife not only manages to put up with me, she actually seems to enjoy my company.

she is sexy, sexual, is in the habit of regularly flashing me a tittie or two, and likes to rub up against me naked and clothed.

but as sexy as she is, i think the things i value most about her are her loyalty, patience, and commitment.

as frustrated as i know she sometimes gets, she never gives up on us. on me. no matter how difficult i get she is always trying her best to understand me. trying her best to make things work.

and i love her for that.

i love her for constantly prodding me.

i love her for bringing out the best in me.

i love her for all that she has sacrificed for the dubious honor of being with me.

obviously she must think i’m worth it. i really hope i actually am.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. trishatruly permalink
    February 5, 2008 01:37

    That’s the sweetest love letter I’ve ever read…Hope my man can say that about me one day.

  2. February 5, 2008 10:24

    Seriously you two – get a room.

    *grin*

    My husband and I are celebrating our 12th wedding anniversary this April, and I know how you feel. I heard a story on the news how it’s natural for couples to become irritated with each other because it means the love is deep. If we didn’t care, they wouldn’t irritate us.

    You worship the group the other other walks on and that is so special I could cry. Except I won’t because crying is for suckers.

    Excuse me. I have something in my eye.

    Shut up.

  3. February 5, 2008 10:58

    :mrgreen: -this is our room

    congrats on 12 years

    *passes the tissues*

Leave a Reply

