Skip to content

m o n d a y M e

October 22, 2007

today i am ::

still sick . . .

but i lived through my birthday

. . . so that’s a plus, i guess

9 Comments leave one →
  1. damewiggy permalink
    October 22, 2007 09:48

    happy belated birfday!

    hope you’re feeling better soon.

  2. October 22, 2007 11:26

    Happy Birthday!!!!

    You can’t hear it, but I’m singing the birthday song to you! …………………

    …………………..
    …………………..
    …………………..

    Okay, I’m not, but I was thinking it….. ;P

  3. October 22, 2007 12:14

    just testing to see if this goes in the spam dustbin!

  4. October 22, 2007 12:16

    OK it didn’t – cos i just posted on another message for you and it didn’t appear! So I thought sh*t I’m in the soam dustbin again. But I’m not.

    Just ignore this rambling, I’m having a bad day!

  5. October 22, 2007 13:01

    ty @ dame and jackie

    @ lady luck – you are not in my spam bin, but i did see another comment by you on yesterday’s post – the one with the joke

  6. October 22, 2007 14:54

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!! What a bummer being sick on your birthday – I hope you feel better soon.

    I will celebrating my 52nd birthday next week Oct. 30 – getting another tatto or maybe two. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. October 22, 2007 17:10

    n!ce. celebratory ink is always a good choice

  8. amy permalink
    October 22, 2007 20:48

    happy belated barfday. i missed it, but i was at a wedding. ๐Ÿ™‚ hope you are feeling better.

  9. October 22, 2007 22:14

    still sporting a fever after 4 days, but i don’t feel nearly as bad as i did the first day or two

Leave a Reply

