Skip to content

i can't decide on a title for this post

October 3, 2007

i’m torn between ::

just not right

&

funny as hell

*ruNs*

6 Comments leave one →
  1. amy permalink
    October 3, 2007 12:12

    OMG where do you get those? that’s funny as hell! I’m going to have to type it out to send to Tony…and I think I’ll steal it for my own LJ. 🙂

  2. October 3, 2007 12:40

    Hmmm, I am, apparently and all appearances and self-knowledge to the contrary, not a woman after all! What the hell am I then…..? 😀 (don’t you dare say “cat”)

  3. October 3, 2007 16:01

    @ amy – you could just right click and nab this one. or google image – keywords woman, hazardous materials

    @ cat – mrowr

  4. October 3, 2007 19:28

    I’m going with Funny as Hell . . . and then I’m running also.

  5. October 3, 2007 21:03

    LOL! cute!

  6. October 3, 2007 21:30

    @ cvRick – beware of damsels in ambush

    @ skyWindows – really? *pants* can i stop running now?

Leave a Reply

