Skip to content

we like our cookies medium rare

October 1, 2007

round here we like our cookies medium rare.

crispy and warm on the outside . . .

. . . ooey, gooey, and doughy on the inside

my wife is a little more hardcore than the kids and i

she likes her cookies straight out of the bowl

no oven required

now go to work and try not to drool on your keyboard :mrgreen:

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 1, 2007 07:53

    I’m with your wife on this one: cookie dough is the best invention EVER!! I could easily never eat another cookie in my life, but if I had to stop eating cookie dough I’d be very sad. 😉

  2. damewiggy permalink
    October 1, 2007 09:37

    now i’m hungry for a good gooey tollhouse right out of the oven

    i wish i had a mommy!

  3. October 1, 2007 10:51

    @ Cat –
    cookie dough is king

    @ Dame –
    talk to T – she’s always looking to adopt

  4. October 1, 2007 11:03

    I thought you made cookie dough while I slept this morning…

    Shucks!

  5. October 1, 2007 11:20

    LoL

    I didn’t have the stuff this morning.

    Now that you’ve sent me shopping for your apple brown betty, i probably could . . . but then we wouldn’t have enough stuff for that.

  6. October 1, 2007 16:41

    Cookie dough is part of the food pyramid! 🙂

  7. October 1, 2007 17:26

    absolutely. it’s the mortar that holds all the layers together :mrgreen:

  8. October 1, 2007 17:32

    ps – great blog

  9. October 1, 2007 21:07

    Oh yum! I love cookies the exact same way.

  10. October 1, 2007 21:20

    who doesn’t? went to your site. beautiful work, btw

  11. Red permalink
    October 2, 2007 09:13

    Oh yes. Warm gooey cookies are the best. Not quite done in the center, crispy on the outside.

  12. October 2, 2007 09:35

    my wife was mad @ me. she thought i had actually made cookie dough. maybe i’ll make some today while she is @ work

    *blows kisses @ T*

Leave a Reply

