Skip to content

the things we do for love . . .

September 13, 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

i licked a girl’s armpit once.

my future wife’s, actually.

turns out antiperspirant actually IS a sovereign drying agent

because my tongue immediately went desert-thick as my poor saliva glands shriveled up and died

::

T M I ?

probably T M I

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2007 22:46

    and i wonder why some people have fetishes on armpits.. =)

  2. September 13, 2007 22:51

    it is teh seXy :mrgreen:

    well, until your tongue shrivels up and starts rattling against your teeth, anyway

  3. September 14, 2007 03:39

    Not that I’m having problems with my job at the moment but being a deoderant taster seems more desirable!

    Still, keeps your fingers crossed – I’ve got an interview today!

  4. September 14, 2007 05:47

    x-ing fingers

Leave a Reply

