Skip to content

m o n d a y M e

September 10, 2007

today i am ::

full of energy

i worked out

i ate good food

i took some time to hang out with my kids before school

i flirted with my wife on the phone

::

somebody tell me again why i keep slipping back into habits that make me so bloody f*cking miserable?

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 11, 2007 10:06

    Sounds like a wonderful monday!

  2. September 11, 2007 10:18

    it was. tuesday’s not turning out so shabby either

  3. September 11, 2007 10:37

    You flirted with me?

  4. September 11, 2007 10:44

    oh that’s just sad . . . you don’t even remember . . .

    yes, i flirted with you. or i tried to.

    you put me off with that story about the evil hole in your jeans and how i wouldn’t be getting any no matter how hard i was . . . erm . . . tried

  5. September 11, 2007 11:00

    LOL Oh…

    I was thinking you wrote this in the morning yesterday… I remember that from last night…

    OK

    Sorry!

  6. September 11, 2007 11:04

    no, i was late with my m o n d a y M e this week.

    kinda works out better to do it that way, then at least i’m telling about a day i’ve lived through rather than one i am only anticipating

  7. September 11, 2007 11:05

    of course, now all my eager readers are going to be expecting you to post on your blog tonight about the evil hole in your jeans

    can’t just leave something like that hanging out there.

Leave a Reply

