Skip to content

overheard on the forum

September 6, 2007

are you thinking of ‘he’s got the whole world in his hands?

i lived two whole years of my childhood in terror of someone doing something really amazing that might set god to clapping

tip o’ the pen to jestergrrrl @ aboutP/W

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2007 23:02

    Stole this–posted it on my other blog. I do remember thinking a bit about this as a child myself…

  2. September 7, 2007 08:22

    steal away

    that’s what teh interwebs are for

  3. The 2 Witches permalink
    September 7, 2007 19:40

    LOL

    Reminds me of my Catholic youth when I was afraid to chew the communion host for fear of “biting Jesus”

    Mama Kelly

  4. September 7, 2007 19:58

    ROTFLMMFAO

Leave a Reply

