Skip to content

4 truths & a lie :: the lie revealed

August 14, 2007

didn’t get as much participation on my 4 truths & a lie post as i had hoped, but then i popped it up on a weekend in the middle of vacation month . . . so s h r u g

cv rick got it right in one ::

i never hit a possum with a baseball bat to see if it was really dead. i have always had a great respect for life and try not to harm any creature unnecessarily. except mosquitos. they are all under a holy death sentence as i have declared jihad on them for past crimes against god, man, and nature.

yes, i can throw knives with accuracy (probably more accurately than i gave myself credit for)

i do in fact avoid killing spiders (and insects, except the aforementioned mosquitos)

my first kiss was indeed of the french variety (for while i lacked experience, that is how they were all described in the books i had read so that is how i did it once i finally got the chance)

and as anyone who reads my blog knows, i did indeed spend over 8 years of my adult life in prison (that one was a gimme)

thanks for playing – i’ll try to come up with a more interesting guessing game next time 😉

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2007 21:09

    I guessed.

    sometimes I find it odd to find what people are and are not responsive to on my own blog, just like you did with this ‘meme.’ Things I get excited about writing get no response and little tidbits I throw out late at night just to keep my “post every day” streak going get people talking and emailing me. I haven’t yet figured it out.

  2. August 14, 2007 22:26

    maybe if i did like //engtech and started handing out prizes . . . 😉

  3. August 15, 2007 00:04

    Seems like a lot of work.

Leave a Reply

