Skip to content

okay, so i'm a bumpersticker junkie . . .

July 27, 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

i don’t actually own a single bumpersticker and would probably never put one on my car if i did own one. but i love reading the good ones.

 

by *good* of course i mean anything that is both funny/interesting and legible.

 

(you people who put fine print bumperstickers on your car deserve the inevitable fender bender).

stampandshout.com ::

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

in any case, in the process of blog surfing my way through the morning, i came across this site courtesy of one of the guys over @ fatbloggers.net. they’ve got some great stuff.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

thanks to John over @ fatbloggers for sparking things off with this post

on his blog i reject your reality (and replace it with my own)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. John permalink
    July 28, 2007 00:25

    I am so glad that I inspired a post on this fascinating blog. I could blog once a week on the interesting stickers on StampandShout.com.

    My prayers go to you and your daughter as she fights “the Beast”. I lost my Mother to Breast Cancer that moved into Lymphoma, ultimately the bastard (as I call cancer) took her at the age of 52. If you have been following my posts on FatBlogger, one of my goals when I achieve my ‘shrunken’ self is to participate in the Susan G. Komen “Race for the Cure” in Portland (there is a link from my blog).

  2. July 28, 2007 11:16

    my mother is a breast cancer survivor

    we do race for the cure every year (i work for whole foods market, one of the sponsors) and now with my daughter we do relay for life as well.

    it’s a b*tch and a bastard both, but we keep on fighting.

  3. July 29, 2007 07:24

    Jesus – that bumper sticker you posted made my eyes go all funny! lol!

  4. September 28, 2007 01:06

    Do you know if you can copyright a bumper sticker or tee shirt idea? Or is it a free for all? Thanks Lore Wilhelm.

  5. September 28, 2007 06:36

    i’m pretty sure you can copyright them.

Leave a Reply

