Skip to content

hotter than Potter?

July 27, 2007

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

i hate to say it, but my eldest daughter has a crush on the draco.

no accounting for taste i guess. and i suppose he wouldn’t be the first bad-boy out there to get by on a sneer and a jeer.

me, i’ll say it again, i have no CLUE what women find attractive in a man and again i shall use the following graph to illustrate my confusion ::

[billy bob :: angelina :: brad]

/

so to all the women who read my blog (and any men who are secure enough in their masculinity to dare an answer) ::

is malfoy hotter than potter?

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

darkkisses.jpg

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Red permalink
    July 27, 2007 19:56

    Mmm. BillyBob.

    I have no idea who/what Malfoy is, so I’ll stick with BillyBob. That, I know.

  2. July 27, 2007 19:58

    You better hope she never reads this post or you will every piece of her teen angst headed your way… You should have gotten her permission first…

    That being said…

    Hrmmm he reminds me of her father.

  3. July 27, 2007 20:29

    i showed it to her. she isn’t mad at all. she does think i should include a picture of harry so people who don’t know who i am talking about at least have a fair visual

  4. July 27, 2007 20:34

    @red
    blonde boy = malfoy
    nakedhorseboy = potter

    but if you’re into billybob maybe i should upload a picture of hagrid

  5. July 27, 2007 21:14

    I’m partial to brunettes, and that photo of Daniel Radcliffe is…uhm, bad for a woman in her 40s to see, seeing as how he’s just a little older than my son! 😉 Draco, feh. Kid who plays Draco, also fehhh. I liked Oliver Wood most, though. Ahem.

    Hagrid = Billy Bob? No. How about Snape = Billy Bob? hee

    Btw, I liked the ending too, not the last chapter, but the rest was good.

  6. July 27, 2007 22:35

    yeah, my wife and kids aren’t keeping to their 1 chapter per night rule. they read one chapter before dinner and two after and now that the kids are in bed my wife is working on yet another chapter.

  7. July 28, 2007 07:07

    Harry (Dan Radcliffe) got a lot better looking and more attractive as he got older and not just in looks but his personality – Draco, I don’t know as much about this actor, but from a purely physical appearance perspective, I don’t find him attractive.

  8. The 2 Witches permalink
    July 28, 2007 15:50

    Now that they are both legal I can say that I prefer the looks of Daniel Radcliffe (Harry) over those of Tom Felton (Draco) … sorry Tom …

    And while my own angsty pre-teen (until the Winter) preferred Draco I think this recent magazine cover changed her mind.

    Here is a recent magazine cover showing an “all grown up” shot of Mr. Radcliffe
    http://bumpshack.com/2007/07/18/daniel-radcliffe-covers-details-magazine/

    Mama Kelly

  9. August 6, 2007 03:44

    I followed Mama Kelly’s link to see the “all grown up” Mr Radcliffe – rich and hot – boy has he grown up!

Leave a Reply

