Skip to content

Harry Potter 7 :: "The Conclusion…"

July 27, 2007

excellent read . . .

………………hands down the best of the series

/

and to all you wankers who didn’t like it :: ttthhhhhhhhhhhhhhbbbtt!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2007 09:21

    Glad you liked it. . . . .

    🙂

    Has skywindows been secretly reading it. . .

    I haven’t posted my book wrap up because I don’t want to spoil anything for her!

    🙂

  2. July 27, 2007 09:41

    no, she is determined to read it a chapter a night with the kids.

    i’m not always home nights, so i read ahead of them.

    just put the word *spoiler* in the title and she’ll avoid it.

  3. July 27, 2007 10:31

    Yes, i will Joey,

    Please don’t wait for me.

  4. July 27, 2007 11:09

    skywindows. . .thanks. . .

    Are you looking forward to reading the next chapter today?

  5. July 27, 2007 11:44

    O M G YES!!!

    I already read it to myself tho to be sure I have all the words right…but that means when I am done I can proofread chapter 3!!!

Leave a Reply

