Skip to content

Harry Potter 7 :: "The Book So Far…"

July 25, 2007

. . . is pretty good

and that’s all i can say.

/

my wife would kill me (and rightly so) should i be fool enough to reveal anything more.

:mrgreen:

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 25, 2007 22:23

    I sooooo want to talk about the book!

    What chapter are you at.. . .

  2. July 25, 2007 22:29

    No nononononono

    No!

    LOL… He is at the “Deathly Hallows” chapter…

    /sigh

    kids gone, can’t read it at all until they get back Friday night, and then it is only one chapter.

  3. July 26, 2007 01:26

    I was sitting up in bed reading it tunil way gone midnight yesterday (I get so little time to myself) and I’m up now at the computer (6am – but up since 5am) – YAWN – but the book is great. 🙂

  4. July 26, 2007 08:56

    Skywindows, you know, you could read ahead – and justify it as you wanted to make sure you could say/read all those hard made up magic words that JK Rowling uses. . . . . .

    We wouldn’t want your presentation of the book not to be narrator perfect 😉

  5. July 26, 2007 12:10

    ooooh I can’t wait until we can talk about it!

    I have extra Bertie Bott beans left over from the HUGE Harry Potter party. Email me your address and I’ll send a few boxes! I am serious. I a whole case of the small boxes unopened.

  6. July 27, 2007 09:26

    Wow! Lady Rose you have Bertie Bott Beans? How cool!

    hahahahah

  7. July 27, 2007 09:43

    i found those in Borders book store. it was something of a disappointment to see that each set of beans was labeled so you knew what you were getting.

Leave a Reply

