Skip to content

quote of the Day

July 19, 2007

all bigots will be reincarnated

……as gay homeless people of color

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2007 17:07

    You couldn’t have picked a better day for your quote of the day – see the e-mail I sent Tina today. I’m still feeling sad.

  2. July 19, 2007 17:40

    What email? I didn’t recieve an email…

    Maybe I gotta wait for it to cross the ocean.

  3. July 20, 2007 19:02

    Tina,

    I sent it yesterday – I was just needing sympathy because I did a blog to celebrate a dear friends life in remembrance of her birthday. She died of malignant melanoma and some rascist creep added a hate mail comment to the bottom of it. I won’t go into the detail because it was too upsetting – so I deleted it. He was black and very obviously hated whites with a passion. I did’t trace the link back because I was too afraid of what I would see. I guess if you blog regularly you’re bound to come across nutters from time to time! I was just so shocked ….

    You didn’t get the e-mail? Maybe I have the wrong address. E-mail me and let me know which address to use, if you feel like it’

  4. July 20, 2007 22:35

    Oh J9 I read that beautiful post about your friend. I am so sorry that some idiot looking for attention did that to you. I will email you later about the appointment (good news I think).

Leave a Reply

