Skip to content

tailpipe Twist

March 29, 2007

okay, still harking back to stilettoGirl’s post last night. she brought up a point (perhaps tongue in cheek, but relevant nevertheless) that perhaps others are wondering. i mean, it is kinda natural to wonder, given the way holywood portrays prison.

quoting stiletto Girl ::

I seriously doubt anyone dared to touch his hiney behind bars. But I haven’t gone back far enough to look at all of his entries [seriously, no pun intended] so what do I know?

this is true. there were much prettier hineys for the touching, and quite frankly, plenty of gay guys locked up and looking for some play.

rape really isn’t the frequent event one would guess watching prison movies, and when it does occur it is more likely to happen ala american history X style than the director’s cut of butterfly Effect (ie-as retaliation/punishment rather than from any sexual need/desire)

@ 300 lbs i doubt most guys would have considered it worth their while to take me on.

i won’t say rape never happens in the joint (yes, we did call it the joint).

i will say it never happened to me.

::

i can truthfully (and thankfully) aver and affirm that i made it through 8 1/2 years of incarceration with my tailpipe as an exit-only facility.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2007 12:23

    Hurrah for other people asking the questions that I wanted to, but lacked the courage to. I’ll say that both things I was curious about, the hiney thing (is it a natural curiosity, knowing someone’s been in prison?) and the “what you were in for thing,” both brought extreme relief.

    Thanks for being so open. Kudos for being inspirational.

  2. March 29, 2007 12:29

    I can say I was rightly relieved as well about both areas, and they were some of my first questions when we met back up together…Didn’t need/want another guy who got it in the hiney…

  3. March 29, 2007 23:57

    Um, there’s nothing there but that’s ok, the same could be said for my brain. It’s just one huge X where the pic should be. I think I’ve run out of memory!

  4. March 29, 2007 23:59

    Hey, tailpipe twist…is that a reference to snowboarding?

  5. March 30, 2007 00:02

    sorry about the pic-doing some maintenance-it just took you to the rest of the post. nothing more interesting than that.

    snowboarding?

    erm, okay.

Leave a Reply

