Skip to content

petting the Kitty (yes it's a euphamism)

March 27, 2007

so, i lay down to go to bed with my wife last night. generally we both prefer to sleep naked, especially if it’s not particularly cold out.

so, we’re just laying there talking, occasionally touching and kissing, but mostly just talking, when i feel her fingers drift down between my legs.

only thing is, i was laying somewhat oddly and all my stuff was kinda tucked up under my leg.

so all she found was a flat expanse of skin and a handfull of curls.

next thing i know she’s stroking those curls and purring *good kitty*

::

and this is why men who think they are in charge sexually amuse me

because i bloody well know better

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2007 19:04

    ROFL

    somehow simulataneously sexy and sweet!!!

    Mama Kelly

    PS hubby and i sleep naked too even in the dead of winter
    thats what fluffy down comforters are for

  2. March 27, 2007 23:01

    I’m laughing so hard my head’s hurting again.

    *Good kitty*

  3. March 27, 2007 23:17

    *bad visitor*

    😉

    yeah, i figured my female audience at least

    would appreciate me sharing that oh-so-ego-crushing moment

  4. March 27, 2007 23:18

    at least you have a head to hurt.

    mine apparently went missing in action.

  5. March 27, 2007 23:24

    Guess again. I took stuff for a headache over an hour ago … I think I just officially entered Loopyville.

    I was going to do another reference to a post of yours and realized I was talking about balloons as part of “deep secrets.”

    And that’s too much of a stretch, even for me.

  6. March 27, 2007 23:44

    ??? okay, time to sleep off the happy pills 😉

  7. March 28, 2007 10:52

    So T is a cat person too??

  8. March 28, 2007 12:06

    ABSoLUtly!!!

    More Cat than Dog, except for small dogs that look like cats…

  9. March 28, 2007 12:43

    I’m totally a cat person. . . .my cats are my children! (In case you didn’t know that one already)

    Does this actually count as going off topic?

  10. March 28, 2007 13:00

    @ skyWindows
    you spelled rats wrong. it should be *dogs that look like rats* r-a-t-s

Leave a Reply

